Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Tugboat Tony
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 3:09 pm

Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Tugboat Tony » Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:28 pm

The above company who have their showrooms and service department at Great Easton near Dunmow and hold conducted tours on a Saturday morning once a month.
They are currently fully booked for 2020 but will be taking booking for 2021 shortly

Minimum number of 10 person with a maximum of 20.
The tour start at 10am and finished at 12.20pm

As several people have indicated they would be interested I have today indicated that the club would be interested in getting a party together to attend.

At this stage all I want is an indication of numbers of who may be interested in coming alone.
There is no charge for the event but it has been suggested that we give a donation to their choosen charity.
neilb
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:22 am

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by neilb » Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:16 pm

Tugboat man, I'd be very interested in this. Cheers Tony.
Das306
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:07 am

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Das306 » Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:08 am

I woul be up for this . Darren
Trevor Greenway
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:17 am

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Trevor Greenway » Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:52 pm

Thanks Tony. I'd like to come along too. Trevor
richard parker
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2019 12:16 pm

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by richard parker » Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:36 am

Yes I'm up for that Tony...........................Richard P.
PeterF
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:17 pm

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by PeterF » Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:19 pm

I am interested TT
Mick Hewitt
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:57 pm

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Mick Hewitt » Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:35 pm

Put me down for that Tony.
Thanks. Mick
Geoff Preston
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 6:33 pm

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Geoff Preston » Mon Feb 10, 2020 10:08 am

Please add my name Tony.
Geoff Preston.
Tugboat Tony
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 3:09 pm

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Tugboat Tony » Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:18 pm

Thanks for your interest currently there are an indicated 10 going that includes myself and my daughter.
Mongoose
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 11:24 am

Re: Visit to P & A Wood Rolls-Royce Dealers

Post by Mongoose » Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:46 pm

I would be up for this Tony, especially if it was during the winter months
Post Reply