Search found 13 matches

by Dannysrutter
Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:57 am
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Full Member Social Ride - Thetford - Sunday 12 January
Replies: 7
Views: 490

Re: Full Member Social Ride - Thetford - Sunday 12 January

I’m in. Looking forward to it.
by Dannysrutter
Tue Nov 19, 2019 5:01 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Full Member Social Ride - Swaffham - Sunday 17 November
Replies: 5
Views: 784

Re: Full Member Social Ride - Swaffham - Sunday 17 November

Agreed. Really great ride Richard. Thanks for another excellent route and to Tony for tailing.
by Dannysrutter
Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:35 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Associate/Full Member Social Ride 27th October, 2019
Replies: 2
Views: 660

Re: Associate/Full Member Social Ride 27th October, 2019

Thanks Mick and Alan. Really enjoyed today’s ride.
by Dannysrutter
Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:50 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Second Full Member Social Ride 22nd September
Replies: 2
Views: 581

Re: Second Full Member Social Ride 22nd September

Thanks Colin really great ride. Superb mix of fast and twisty roads. Really enjoyed myself today. Cheers Danny
by Dannysrutter
Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:56 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Second Full Member Social Ride - Diss - Sunday 18 August
Replies: 4
Views: 1006

Re: Second Full Member Social Ride - Diss - Sunday 18 August

Thanks Graham. Great ride today. Thanks to Richard for tail ending.
by Dannysrutter
Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:23 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Full Member Social Ride - Sizewell - Sunday 4 August
Replies: 7
Views: 1529

Re: Full Member Social Ride - Sizewell - Sunday 4 August

Thanks Richard and Chris for sweeping. Great roads and a long day!
by Dannysrutter
Mon Jul 29, 2019 11:53 am
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Second Full Member Social Ride Sunday 28 July
Replies: 4
Views: 1237

Re: Second Full Member Social Ride Sunday 28 July

Yep agreed. Really enjoyed yesterday. Thanks all.
by Dannysrutter
Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:45 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Full Member Social Ride - Aldeburgh - Sunday 14 July
Replies: 5
Views: 1363

Re: Full Member Social Ride - Aldeburgh - Sunday 14 July

Great ride today. Thanks Richard and the back markers Chris and Chris. Look forward to the next one.
by Dannysrutter
Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:58 pm
Forum: Runs & Rides
Topic: Full Member Social Ride - Aldeburgh - Sunday 14 July
Replies: 5
Views: 1363

Re: Full Member Social Ride - Aldeburgh - Sunday 14 July

Good choice. Look forward to fish and chips.
by Dannysrutter
Tue Jun 25, 2019 9:07 pm
Forum: General Chatter
Topic: Sports Touring Bikes
Replies: 1
Views: 758

Sports Touring Bikes

What are the groups thoughts and recommendations for the best sports tourers. Looking at fun versus comfort and pillion comfort. Have test ridden the KTM super duke GT which I loved but what are the other options. Thanks for your help.